The Future of Water Conference | Evoqua Water Technologies Investor Center

EVOQUA INVESTOR RELATIONS

We are the global leader in helping municipalities and industrial customers protect and improve the world’s most fundamental natural resource: water. We have a more than 100-year heritage of innovation and industry firsts, market-leading expertise, and unmatched customer service. Our cost-effective and reliable treatment systems and services ensure uninterrupted quantity and quality of water, enable regulatory and environmental compliance, increase efficiency through water reuse, and prepare customers for next-generation demands.

Evoqua’s unparalleled portfolio of proven brands, advanced technologies, mobile and emergency water supply solutions and service helps cities across the world provide and discharge clean water, and enable leisure and commercial industry to maximize productivity and profitability.

Every day, millions of people and thousands of companies rely on Evoqua Water Technologies to help them meet their needs for clean water.

The Future of Water Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5:00 pm EST (4:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm PST)
Duration: 9 Hours

Location:

The Princeton Club of New York
New York, NY
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Ron Keating, Chief Executive Officer
Snehal Desai, Chief Growth Officer

Description:

Ron Keating, Chief Executive Officer will participate in a panel discussion “Fast Movers in Smart Water” at 9:50am EST.
Snehal Desai, Chief Growth Officer, will participate in a panel discussion “The Next Big Things in Water” at 3:00pm EST.
Ron Keating, Snehal Desai and Dan Brailer will also participate in group discussions at the conference.