Gabelli 30th Annual Pump, Valve & Water Systems Symposium | Evoqua Water Technologies Investor Center

EVOQUA INVESTOR RELATIONS

We are the global leader in helping municipalities and industrial customers protect and improve the world’s most fundamental natural resource: water. We have a more than 100-year heritage of innovation and industry firsts, market-leading expertise, and unmatched customer service. Our cost-effective and reliable treatment systems and services ensure uninterrupted quantity and quality of water, enable regulatory and environmental compliance, increase efficiency through water reuse, and prepare customers for next-generation demands.

Evoqua’s unparalleled portfolio of proven brands, advanced technologies, mobile and emergency water supply solutions and service helps cities across the world provide and discharge clean water, and enable leisure and commercial industry to maximize productivity and profitability.

Every day, millions of people and thousands of companies rely on Evoqua Water Technologies to help them meet their needs for clean water.

Gabelli 30th Annual Pump, Valve & Water Systems Symposium

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 27, 2020 10:30 am EST (9:30 am CST, 8:30 am MST, 7:30 am PST)
To:
Thursday, February 27, 2020 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Location:

New York City, NY
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Snehal Desai, Chief Growth Officer, will participate in the Gabelli 30th Annual Pump, Valve & Water Systems Symposium in New York on February 27. Snehal will present at 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Dan Brailer will also be in attendance and will join in group discussions. Listen to Webcast.